Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung


Wolfgang Huber

Vertriebsleitung

Telefon: +49 7527 / 9615 522
E-Mail: huber@aveo.de


Kaufmännische Leitung


Patrick Voccia

Kaufmännische Leitung

Telefon: +49 7527 / 9615 514
E-Mail: voccia@aveo.de


Vertrieb


 

Vertrieb


Detlef Haas

Vertriebsaußendienst

Telefon: +49 7527 / 9615 527
E-Mail: haas@aveo.de

Sebastian Dahmen

Leitung Vertriebsinnendienst

Telefon: +49 7527 / 9615 523
E-Mail: dahmen@aveo.de

Dominik Würtz

Vertriebsinnendienst

Telefon: +49 7527 / 9615 510
E-Mail: wuertz@aveo.de

Andreas Stanke

Vertriebsinnendienst

Telefon: +49 7527 / 9615 516
E-Mail: stanke@aveo.de


Administration


 

Administration


Maja Hoyer

Warenwirtschaft

Telefon: +49 7527 / 9615 515
E-Mail: hoyer@aveo.de

Klara Diacikova

Finanzen/ Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49 7527 / 9615 513
E-Mail: diacikova@aveo.de

Silvia Huber

Marketing

Telefon: +49 7527 / 9615 524
E-Mail: s.huber@aveo.de

Anne Speidler

Studentin für dies und das

Telefon: +49 7527 / 9615 500
E-Mail: info@aveo.de


Technik


Das Techniker Team
bei AVEO

Planung


Sabine Drescher

Technische Planung

Telefon: +49 7527 / 9615 519
E-Mail: drescher@aveo.de

Philipp Sauter

Technische Planung

Telefon: +49 7527 / 9615 512
E-Mail: sauter@aveo.de

Viele Ansprechpartner – ein Team.